Torts & Tots

Motherhood. Lawyer-dom. And maybe a few nice recipes.

This Girl.

leave a comment »

CCS

I know I’ve been a little missing in action lately.  Here I am checking in with not much of note to report.  I must tell you that this girl is especially full of herself lately.  I just want to drink her in before she’s big and speaking in full sentences and saying heartbreaking things like “no, mommy.”  Until that day, I’ll be here if you need me – obsessing over her fuzzy, fuzzy hair; her still slightly chubby baby cheeks; and the endless supply of sticky baby kisses.

Written by tortsandtots

January 23, 2013 at 2:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

