Torts & Tots

Motherhood. Lawyer-dom. And maybe a few nice recipes.

(Bubble) Beards Like Harden.

leave a comment »

Some bandwagons are too irresistible to jump upon.  Thus, in honor of the Thunder game tonight, I give you my children, Thundering up in their own fashion, with bubble beards.  You know what to do – fear the (bubble) beard(s).  You may feel like their beards are a bit Santa-esque, but I, for one, am very intimidated.  I give The Beard the respect it is due.  If for some strange reason you are not Thunder fans and have no clue what I am talking about, I direct you here.  And also here, this one is more fun.

Written by tortsandtots

June 14, 2012 at 9:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

